Our Staff


Russell E. Olsen, M.P.A.
Executive Director

Commercial UST

Carrie Pederson, B.S.
Agency Planner

Kristin Evered, M.S.
Technical Assistance Program Planner

Jamie Hays
Loan and Grant Program Coordinator

Heating Oil

Jeremy Richtmyre, M.S.
Heating Oil Program Coordinator

Kimberly Bzotte
Heating Oil Outreach Coordinator

Legislation, Policy and Communication

Phi V. Ly, J.D.
Legislative and Policy Manager

Keith Bradley-Hewitt
Communications Consultant


Juliet Budram, M.B.A.
Finance Manager

Trisha Carvalho
Fiscal Analyst

Cassandra Garcia, Ph.D.
Deputy Director

Technical Assistance

Ulysses Cooley Jr., RG, LHG
Hydrogeologist ⅡⅠ

Justin Woerth, G.I.T.
Hydrogeologist Ⅱ

Tyler Betz
Hydrogeologist Ⅰ

Kory Neidich, B.S.
Heating Oil Loan and Grant Coordinator

Aleksander Srebro
Hydrogeologist Ⅱ

Marissa Klumpp
Environmental Specialist

Nicholas Murray
Hydrogeologist I

Administrative Services

Xyzlinda Marshall
Administrative Services Manager

Amy Duncan
Office Assistant

Schellie Schlesser
Administrative Assistant